• Welcome to The Bushcraft Forum

You are currently viewing the site as a guest and some content may not be available to you.

Registration is quick and easy and will give you full access to the site and allow you to ask questions or make comments and join in on the conversation. If you would like to join then please Register

First Aid

IAM ODIN

Extremely Talkative
Hello all, not posted doe a wee while but been rather busy at work.
I work in Healthcare so im sure you understand.
Anyhoo, my medical history is as a former British Army Combat Medic and i have been a Nurse in numerous environments for 20 years now. Im qualified in numerous fields so with that in mind i may be able to offer both knowledge and skills that many of you may find useful from time to time when you are out and about. Don't hesitate to ask.

Anyhoo, my medical history is as a former British Army Combat Medic and i have been a Nurse in numerous environments for 20 years now. Im qualified in numerous fields so with that in mind i may be able to offer both knowledge and skills that many of you may find useful from time to time when you are out and about. Don't hesitate to ask.
excellent thanks for the offer im sure you will taken up on it :)

Haha
2 brufen now get outta my face. Thats the army answer.
Drink water before bed is the correct answer :)

It was the same in the navy, you could turn up at sickbay with a leg fallen off and you'd be given a couple of brufen. And told to F off. :lol:

Thanks for the generous offer of sharing your knowledge, its good of you mate and kudos for doing your thing still. Must be tough for you boys and girls at the moment, I think you have the nation's respect.

It was the same in the navy, you could turn up at sickbay with a leg fallen off and you'd be given a couple of brufen. And told to F off. :lol: