• Welcome to The Bushcraft Forum

You are currently viewing the site as a guest and some content may not be available to you.

Registration is quick and easy and will give you full access to the site and allow you to ask questions or make comments and join in on the conversation. If you would like to join then please Register

New Mil-Tech German Army boots

Matt

Site Owner
Staff member
so i decided to push the button on some new boots :rolleyes: :rolleyes::rofl:

After trying different boots of various sizes and spending far to much money on ebay i thought id just reorder the same boots ive had for 4 yrs :):thumbsup:

they have lasted me well and have given me good service as ive been wearing them for work for the last two years ...

if they last as long as the last pair i,ll be happy as they are very comfortable :)

Hi Matt

I Don't Want To Put My Foot In It..
These army boots from Mil-Tec. I have this same problem buying mail order. I've got big feet long and thin like a pencil.
Not fat and wide like a Hobbit. Long doesn't have to mean fat.
I can't see any info about width fittings or a guide to sizes.
My brain can't cope with hit or miss or pot luck or fingers crossed scenarios when ordering feet coverings.
In some shoes I'm size 11 right up to 13 depending upon on the make. My foot is only one size.. A dilemma which size if I had to guess!!. If I put my right foot out and my left foot in. It's 12" long and as wide as two bananas. No hokey pokey..

Hi Matt

I Don't Want To Put My Foot In It..
These army boots from Mil-Tec. I have this same problem buying mail order. I've got big feet long and thin like a pencil.
Not fat and wide like a Hobbit. Long doesn't have to mean fat.
I can't see any info about width fittings or a guide to sizes.
My brain can't cope with hit or miss or pot luck or fingers crossed scenarios when ordering feet coverings.